DE   FR   EN
ITSA | Inter-Translations SA
ITSA | Inter-Translations SA

Accurate, apt and word-perfect translations

As a Swiss translation agency in Bern with over 40 years of experience, we serve our clients in every facet and need that relates to languages. Whether you want high-quality technical translations or need experienced interpreters, with ITSA as a partner you will be able to realise your exacting expectations.
Additional services, such as desktop publishing and website translation, serve to complement our core services and offer you tailor-made solutions that will integrate with your internal corporate processes. Services from A to Z coupled with competence – we can always be relied upon to find the right turn of phrase for you!

Logo ITSA-Blog

bulb

Technical translations displaying quality and panache

In increasingly globalised markets, translations and text localisations that compel through their quality will reflect the high standard of your products and services. Be it promotional copy, instructions for use, technical texts or websites you are in the right place – we cover practically all languages and subject areas.

Continue to translations >

comments

Interpreters with experience and flexibility

Our interpreters stand out thanks to their unflappability and ability to improvise. Whether delivering a simultaneous translation during a conference or demonstrating business awareness during consecutive interpreting, our interpreters will convey your message with pinpoint accuracy and in the necessary tone. Mobile 'whispering systems' comprising receivers, headsets and a microphone, or interpreting booths can be supplied on request.

Continue to interpreting >

thumbs

Additional services that complement

Translation and interpreting are only part of our entire production chain. Our additional services, such as certification, proofreading/editing, website translation and desktop publishing, serve to complement our core services and offer you a perfect one-stop for service that is tailored to your needs.

Continue to our additional services >

DE   FR   EN
ITSA | Inter-Translations SA
ITSA | Inter-Translations SA
Head

Von Sprache zu Sprache.
      Von Mensch zu Mensch.

Zum 40. Geburtstag in neuem Look!

Head small

Von Sprache zu Sprache.
      Von Mensch zu Mensch.

Sinnvolle Übersetzungen – Übersetzungen für alle Sinne

Als Schweizer Übersetzungsfirma mit Sitz in Bern und mit 40-jähriger Erfahrung betreuen wir unsere Kunden in allen sprachlichen Belangen. Seien es qualitativ hochwertige Fachübersetzungen oder die Vermittlung von erfahrenen Dolmetschern, mit ITSA als Partner setzen Sie Ihre hohen Qualitätsansprüche in die Tat um.

Zusatzdienstleistungen wie Desktop Publishing oder Webdesign ergänzen unsere Angebotspalette und bieten Ihnen massgeschneiderte Lösungen zur Anbindung an Ihre internen Unternehmensprozesse. Vollumfänglich und kompetent – wir haben stets das richtige Wort für Sie auf Lager!

bulb

Fachübersetzungen mit Qualität und Stil

In zunehmend globalisierten Märkten widerspiegeln qualitativ überzeugende Übersetzungen und Textadaptionen den hohen Standard Ihrer Produkte und Dienstleistungen. Ob Werbetexte, Gebrauchsanweisungen, Fachtexte oder Websites, unser Repertoire umfasst fast alle Sprachen und Fachgebiete.

Weiter zu Übersetzungen >

check

Dolmetschen mit Erfahrung und Flexibilität

Unsere Dolmetscher bestechen durch ihre Ruhe und Improvisationsfähigkeit. Egal ob simultan als Konferenzdolmetscher oder verhandlungssicher als Gesprächsdolmetscher, sie übertragen Ihre Botschaft stilsicher und punktgenau. Auf Wunsch werden Flüsteranlagen oder Dolmetschkabinen gleich mitgeliefert.

Weiter zu Dolmetschen >

thumbs

Zusatzdienstleistungen mit Blick für das Ganze

Übersetzungen und Dolmetschen sind nur ein Teil der gesamten Produktionskette. Unsere zusätzlichen Dienstleistungen wie Beglaubigungen, Korrektorat/Lektorat, Webdesign und Desktop Publishing ergänzen unsere Angebotspalette und bieten Ihnen einen perfekten Rundumservice, der auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten ist.

Zu unseren weiteren Leistungen >