DE   FR   EN
ITSA | Inter-Translations SA
ITSA | Inter-Translations SA
head

Getting your message across.
      Whatever the language.

Connecting worlds for you – since 1974

Head small

Getting your message across.
      Whatever the language.

We not only write, but also stand by our words

ITSA stands for quality and tradition. We understand tradition to mean that we also engage on a social level and contribute to public life and the community. That's why we grant special rates to NGOs, but are also actively involved in their work at many locations.

Junior Chamber International JCI

The support ITSA lends to the Junior Chamber International isn't limited to sponsorship. As a Senator of the JCI, Danielle Cesarov-Zaugg has brought all of her experience to bear since joining the Junior Chamber in 1985 and participates regularly in international projects and networking events.
www.jci.ch

"Klimaplattform der Wirtschaft" (Industry Climate Protection Platform)

As a partner company of the "Klimaplattform der Wirtschaft", we are also implementing every possible energy efficiency and CO2-reduction measure to make a long-term contribution here.
www.klimaplattform.ch

Rotary Club Bern Christoffel

Representing Serbia on the Swiss Inter-Country Committee (ICC) and true to the Rotary motto of "Service above self", Danielle Cesarov-Zaugg helps to build bridges of understanding and works on behalf of the disadvantaged at home and abroad.
bern-christoffel.rotary1990.ch

BPW Bern

Karin Grütter is involved with the Bern-based network of the Business and Professional Women's Foundation (BPW) and currently supports projects in Ukraine where women who have become the victims of domestic violence or human trafficking receive support and assistance.
www.bpw-bern.ch

Café Surprise

A cup of solidarity – two pay to enable one to receive. Our competition at SuisseEMEX '15 succeeded in raising a considerable sum to support this campaign by the Surprise Association. It gave people with scarce means the opportunity to receive a cup of coffee at no cost.
www.vereinsurprise.ch/cafesurprise/

And there are many more ...

ITSA also regularly supports the following organisations and campaigns: Médecins Sans Frontières, Greenpeace, Rotary ShelterBox, Terre des hommes and WWF.

DE   FR   EN
ITSA | Inter-Translations SA
ITSA | Inter-Translations SA
head

Von Sprache zu Sprache.
      Von Mensch zu Mensch.

Wir verbinden für Sie Welten – seit 1974

Head small

Von Sprache zu Sprache.
      Von Mensch zu Mensch.

Wir schreiben nicht nur, sondern stehen auch zu unseren Worten

ITSA steht für Qualität und Tradition. Zur Tradition gehört, dass wir uns auch sozial engagieren und unseren Beitrag an die Allgemeinheit leisten. Wir gewähren NGOs deswegen Sonderkonditionen, sind aber auch selbst vielerorts aktiv tätig.

Junior Chamber International JCI

Nicht nur als Sponsor unterstützt ITSA die Junior Chamber International. Als Senatorin der JCI wirkt Danielle Cesarov-Zaugg tatkräftig mit der gesammelten Erfahrung als Mitglied seit 1985 und bringt sich bei internationalen Projekten und Vernetzungen gerne mit ein.
www.jci.ch

Klimaplattform der Wirtschaft

Als Partnerunternehmen der Klimaplattform der Wirtschaft setzen wir auch im Bereich Energieeffizienz und CO2-Reduktion alle Hebel in Bewegung, einen nachhaltigen Beitrag zu leisten.
www.klimaplattform.ch

Rotary Club Bern Christoffel

„Selbstloses Dienen“, unter diesem Motto von Rotary hilft Danielle Cesarov-Zaugg als Schweizer ICC Verantwortliche für Serbien mit, Brücken der Verständigung zu bauen und sich für Benachteiligte im In- und Ausland einzusetzen.
bern-christoffel.rotary1990.ch

BPW Bern

Karin Grütter engagiert sich im Verband der BPW (Business Professional Women) Bern und unterstützt aktuell Projekte in der Ukraine, bei welchen Frauen, die Opfer von häuslicher Gewalt oder von Menschenhandel geworden sind, betreut und unterstützt werden.
www.bpw-bern.ch

Café Surprise

Eine Tasse Solidarität – zwei bezahlen, eine spendieren. Anlässlich unseres Wettbewerbs an der SuisseEMEX'15 kamen für diese Aktion des Vereins Surprise eine stolze Summe zusammen. Menschen mit wenig Geld erhielten so die Möglichkeit zum kostenlosen Bezug eines Kaffees.
www.vereinsurprise.ch/cafesurprise/

Und viele andere ...

Regelmässig unterstützt ITSA zudem auch folgende Organisationen und Aktionen: Ärzte ohne Grenzen/Médecins sans frontières, Greenpeace, Rotary ShelterBox, Terre des hommes und WWF.