DE   FR   EN
ITSA | Inter-Translations SA
ITSA | Inter-Translations SA

Accurate, apt and word-perfect translations

As a Swiss translation agency in Bern with over 40 years of experience, we serve our clients in every facet and need that relates to languages. Whether you want high-quality technical translations or need experienced interpreters, with ITSA as a partner you will be able to realise your exacting expectations.
Additional services, such as desktop publishing and website translation, serve to complement our core services and offer you tailor-made solutions that will integrate with your internal corporate processes. Services from A to Z coupled with competence – we can always be relied upon to find the right turn of phrase for you!

Logo ITSA-Blog

bulb

Technical translations displaying quality and panache

In increasingly globalised markets, translations and text localisations that compel through their quality will reflect the high standard of your products and services. Be it promotional copy, instructions for use, technical texts or websites you are in the right place – we cover practically all languages and subject areas.

Continue to translations >

comments

Interpreters with experience and flexibility

Our interpreters stand out thanks to their unflappability and ability to improvise. Whether delivering a simultaneous translation during a conference or demonstrating business awareness during consecutive interpreting, our interpreters will convey your message with pinpoint accuracy and in the necessary tone. Mobile 'whispering systems' comprising receivers, headsets and a microphone, or interpreting booths can be supplied on request.

Continue to interpreting >

thumbs

Additional services that complement

Translation and interpreting are only part of our entire production chain. Our additional services, such as certification, proofreading/editing, website translation and desktop publishing, serve to complement our core services and offer you a perfect one-stop for service that is tailored to your needs.

Continue to our additional services >

DE   FR   EN
ITSA | Inter-Translations SA
ITSA | Inter-Translations SA

Des traductions qui ont du sens – des traductions pour tous les sens

En tant que bureau de traduction suisse avec siège à Berne et avec plus de 40 ans d’expérience, nous proposons à nos clients des prestations dans tous les domaines linguistiques. Que ce soit pour des traductions spécialisées ou l’entremise d’interprètes expérimentés, avec ITSA comme partenaire, vous avez la certitude de satisfaire aux exigences de qualité les plus élevées.

Des prestations complémentaires telles que la microédition ou la traduction de sites Internet complètent notre gamme de prestations et vous offrent des solutions taillées sur mesure pour vos processus d’entreprise. Prestations intégrales et compétence – nous avons certainement aussi la solution qui vous convient.

Logo ITSA-Blog

bulb

Traductions spécialisées alliant style et qualité

Dans un marché de plus en plus globalisé, des traductions et des adaptations irréprochables de vos textes reflètent le haut niveau de qualité de vos produits et prestations. Qu’il s’agisse de textes publicitaires, modes d’emploi, textes spécialisés ou sites Internet, notre répertoire comprend presque toutes les langues et tous les domaines spécialisés.

Continuer vers traductions >

comments

Interprétariat avec expérience et souplesse

Nos interprètes séduisent par leur calme et leur capacité d’improvisation. Qu’il s’agisse d’interprètes de conférence pour une traduction simultanée ou d’interprètes de réunion dans le cadre de négociations, ils transmettent votre message avec précision et dans le style souhaité. Sur demande, nous fournissons également des systèmes de transmission à oreillettes ou des cabines d’interprètes.

Continuer vers interprétariat >

thumbs

Prestations complémentaires avec vision d’ensemble

La traduction et l’interprétariat ne représentent qu’une partie de la chaîne de production. Nos prestations complémentaires telles qu’authentifications, correctorat, lectorattraductions de sites Internet et microédition complètent notre gamme de prestations et vous offrent un service intégral taillé sur mesure.

Continuer vers nos autres prestations >